Core management team As on 28 April, 2021

Deepak Maheshwari Group Executive & Chief Credit Officer

Ravi Narayanan

Group Executive - Retail Liabilities and Branch Banking

Sanjay Silas President -International Banking

Puneet Sharma President & Chief Financial Officer Ganesh Sankaran Group Executive -Wholesale Banking Coverage Group

Sumit Bali President - Retail Lending & Payments

Akshaya Kumar Panda President - Large Corporate Coverage

Vivek Gupta President - Wholesale Banking Products **About Axis Bank**

Neeraj Gambhir Group Executive -Treasury & Markets and Wholesale Banking Products

Himadri Chatterjee President - Retail & Wholesale Banking Operations

Prashant Joshi President - Large Corporate Credit

Girish V. Koliyote Company Secretary Subrat Mohanty

Group Executive -Banking Operations and Transformation

Rudrapriyo Ray President & Chief Compliance Officer

Balaji N President - Business Intelligence Unit

Corporate information

Statutory Auditors

M/s Haribhakti & Co. LLP Chartered Accountants

Secretarial Auditors

M/s BNP & Associates Company Secretaries

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent

KFin Technologies Private Limited Selenium Building, Tower – B, Plot No.31 & 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally, Hyderabad – 500032, Telangana

Toll free No.: 1800 3094 001 Tel. No.: +91 40-6716 2222 Fax No.: +91 40-2300 1153

Registered Office

'Trishul', 3rd Floor, Opp. Samartheshwar Temple, Law Garden, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad – 380 006, Gujarat

Tel. No.: 079-66306161 Fax No.: 079-26409321

Corporate Office

'Axis House', C-2, Wadia International Centre, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai – 400 025, Maharashtra

Tel. No.: 022-24252525/43252525 Fax No.: 022-24251800 Email shareholders@axisbank.com

Website www.axisbank.com